Investing with Network VC Syndicate Fund in Muncher
Investing with Network VC Syndicate Fund in Muncher
Startup pitch

SVSY.CLUB invites you to meet the CEO & Founder of the startup “Muncher” Juan David Jaramillo.

Region of program action:
Global (world)

Start date

09.12.2021 18:00:00

End date

09.12.2021 18:00:00

About

Muncher (US, Delaware) is a fast-growing food-tech startup that provides unique kitchen spaces in shipping containers and creates virtual restaurant brands of its own, efficient design.

What you get

Muncher has developed unique and efficient kitchens for other restaurants to make quick food delivery arrangements, allowing businesses to specialize in delivery with lower investment and operating costs.

Terms of completing

Check your local time
Meet on December 9th at:
✅ 08:00 AM PDT
✅ 11:00 AM New York
✅ 01:00 PM São Paulo
✅ 04:00 PM London
✅ 05:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
✅ 06:00 PM Kiev, Helsinki, Athens,Tel Aviv, Johannesburg
✅ 07:00 PM Moscow, Istanbul, Minsk
✅ 08:00 PM Dubai
✅ 09:30 PM New Delhi
✅ 10:00 PM Nur Sultan
✅ 11:00 PM Jakarta
✅ 12:00 PM Singapore, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur
✅ 01:00 AM Tokyo, Seul
✅ 03:00 AM Sydney
Comments:

You need to login

Sign in/Sign up
or
arrow_back
more_horiz
close
visibility92
star0
Add to favorites
Delete from favorites
share
close
thumb_up0
Like
Unlike
  • 0