Spin Technology - Data Protection platform<br />Data Leak & Data Loss disasters<br />
Spin Technology - Data Protection platform
Startup pitch

Investment fund Network VC Syndicate Fund invites you to join the meeting with the CEO & Founder of the startup Spin Technology, Dmitry Dontov.

Start date

08.06.2021 17:00:00

End date

08.06.2021 18:00:00

About

Spin Technology is a cloud data protection company based in Palo Alto, California protecting enterprises against ransomware, human error and insider threats. Spin's solutions extend security for Google G Suite and Microsoft Office 365 environments and protect organizations against Data Leak & Data Loss in the cloud by monitoring, securing, and backing up sensitive SaaS data. Spin's AI provides 24x7 monitoring and detection against harmful threats, identifies business risks, while automated run books and deploys powerful countermeasures to ensure continuous operation, improve compliance, and reduce IT costs.

Site: https://spin.ai/

Crunchbase: https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/spintechnology

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WiRi90UW40c

Example of a Cloud Ransomware Attack Video Presented by Spin Technology: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_1l5OlTS1A


What you get

CUSTOMERS

WEKA, Fabfitfun, OOYALA, Donuts Inc, Bamboohr, GrubHUB, Copper, HubSpot, 2U, Disney, AUTO 1 GROUP, VOYAGES, Vopak, Sensys Gatso Group

KEY PARTNERS

  • Microsoft

         Azure Marketplace

         Co-Marketing

  • Google Cloud Partner 

         G Suite Marketplace

        Recommended by Google

        Google Blog

Terms of completing

ABOUT THE STARTUP IN FIGURES

  • Founded  2016;

  • Burn Rate $200K;

  • ARR/MRR - $2.1M;

  • Runway 4-8 month;

  • Total Active Paying Organizations - 1300+;


TEAM

  • Dmitry Dontov - CEO & Founder;

  • Sergey Balynsky - VP Engineering and System Architect;

  • Number of Employees - 55: Ukraine 40, other in USA;

  • 2 PhDs, 2 Berkeley graduated.


2020 ACHIEVEMENTS

  • 2020 RSA Award;

  • TOP 5 Saas Backup technology for Office 365;

  • Top Ransomware Protection Technology;

  • SOC 2 Type II.

Experience

PRESS


The meeting is on 8th of June at:

✅ 08:00 AM PDT

✅ 10:00 AM New York, Miami

✅ 03:00 PM London

✅ 04:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna

✅ 05:00 PM Kyiv, Helsinki, Athens,Tel Aviv, Johannesburg

✅ 05:00 PM Moscow, Istanbul, Minsk

✅ 06:00 PM Dubai

✅ 07:30 PM New Delhi

✅ 08:00 PM Nur Sultan

✅ 09:00 PM Jakarta

✅ 10:00 PM Singapore, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur

✅ 11:00 AM Tokyo, Seul

✅ 12:00 AM Sydney


Comments:

You need to login

Sign in/Sign up
or
arrow_back
more_horiz
close
visibility431
star0
Add to favorites
Delete from favorites
share
close
thumb_up0
Like
Unlike