CubiOS - the WOWCube entertainment system
View
CubiOS - the WOWCube entertainment system
Startup pitch

This new twist on the beloved analog Rubik's Cube could be the next Pokemon Go. There's something in it for everyone.

Region of program action:
Global (world)

Start date

24.03.2021 16:00:00

End date

24.03.2021 17:00:00

About


Cubios Inc. is an early-stage startup in Novato, Calif.

The startup is focusing its efforts on the development of WOWCube, which is the most innovative gaming gadget on the market today.

WOWCube system is a puzzle cube with a tangible interface where virtual gameplay is controlled by physically tilting, twisting shaking.

Patented technology, unique CubiOS operating system, and a single digital cube surface formed by screens turn the WOWCube system into a cube you twist, tilt and shake for gaming, learning, and content. You may play many games, download new games from the application store via Bluetooth, and develop new games and applications. 

This new twist on the beloved analog Rubik's Cube could be the next Pokemon Go. There's something in it for everyone.

Network VC Syndicate Fund invites you to join a meeting with the founder of the startup CubiOS CEO Co-Founder - Max Filin at SVSY.club.


Terms of completing

ABOUT THE STARTUP IN FIGURES

  • 2016 - idea;

  • 2017- first prototype;

  • 2019 - signed a crucial contract with our manufacturer partner in Shenzhen and started rigorous preparation of our production pipeline;

  • 2020 The first batch produced in the factory for the final product testing and for the game developing.

PARTNERS
ZeptoLab , Amazon accelerator , STEM.org, Edison Award, CES, Bluetooth, MYCROFT AI , Tech Futures Group (TFG), Woodenshark, The New Captain Kangaroo, Pretech, MediaTek, Airoha, Locksz, KEP Technology Co, Vikin , Foxconn, Newsmy

BUSINESS MODEL

  • HW Sales;

  • HW Licensing Model;  

  •  Accessories;

  • Gaas Subscription Model; 

  • Games & Applications to Sell;  

  • Games Purchase-In;  

  • Ecosystem (OS, Store, SDK);  

  • Own Games & Applications; 

  • 3rd Parties Sell Sharing Revenue.


TEAM AND ADVISORS

  • Ilya Osipov - Founder, President, CTO;

  • Max Filin - CEO, Co-Founder;

  • Liza Rerikh- CMO and VP of Sales;

  • Alexander Yurasov - CAO;

  • Valentin Zubkov - Art Director;

  • 20+ International experienced team


ADVISORS

  • NAPOLEON SMITH III - Executive producer Teenage Mutant Ninja, Turtles Movie at Paramount Pictures, Principal at Captain Kangaroo Production

  • FRASER TOWNLEY - Founder and inventor of Gamevice, 22 patents.

  • QIU QIANG - 13 years experience in electronics business, owner of an industrial park for electronics products manufacturing in China.

  • CAMERON DAYTON - 20+ years designing games that range from independent hits to some of the biggest games in the industry, like Call of Duty: WW2 — the best-selling PS4 game of 2017

  • JEFF SMITH - Tech Futures Group (TFG). Technology Company Advisor.

  • ALEX RAUD - 20+ years in product development, management and architecture

  • Denis Mitrofanov - Investor, COO&Founder at amoCRM and qSoft, Angel investor, Entrepreneur.


AWARDS

  • Named As CES 2021 Innovation Awards Honoree;

  • Silver Winner Of The 2020 Edison Awards;

  • The People's Choice Award At Last Gadget Standing 2020;

  • Platinum winner of Muse Awards 2020;

  • The Edtech Awards Brought To You By Edtech Digest;

  • Svod (Silicon Valley Open Doors), Winner;

  • Stem Authenticated, Educational Product;

  • Wtn, Finalist 2018.

  • .

Experience

STARTUP ARTICLES

Investment fund Network VC Syndicate Fund invites you to join the meeting with the founder of the startup CubiOS.


The meeting is on 11th of March at

✅ 07:00 AM PDT
✅ 10:00 AM New York
✅ 03:00 PM London
✅ 04:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
✅ 05:00 PM Kiev, Helsinki, Athens,Tel Aviv, Johannesburg
✅ 06:00 PM Moscow, Istanbul, Minsk
✅ 07:00 PM Dubai
✅ 08:30 PM New Delhi
✅ 09:00 PM Nur Sultan
✅ 10:00 PM Jakarta
✅ 11:00 PM Singapore, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur
✅ 12:00 AM Tokyo, Seul
✅ 02:00 AM Sydney

Comments:

You need to login

Sign in/Sign up
or
arrow_back
more_horiz
close
visibility154
star0
Add to favorites
Delete from favorites
share
close
thumb_up0
Like
Unlike
  • 0